Moral Economies, Economic Moralities

Moral Economies, Economic Moralities

University of California - Berkeley
U.S.A.
June 24-26, 2016

Officers, Honorary Fellows, Executive Council, and Committees

Marion Fourcade

Marion Fourcade

President contact
Glenn Morgan

Glenn Morgan

Past-President contact
Akos Rona-Tas

Akos Rona-Tas

Treasurer contact
Martha Zuber

Martha Zuber

Executive Director contact
Executive Council

The Executive Council is SASE's official policymaking body. It currently consists of 25 members, each elected for a term of three years, and meets once yearly at SASE's annual meeting to make decisions and nominations that govern SASE's everyday functioning as well as its future.

Nina Bandelj nbandelj@uci.edu

Dorothee Bohle bohled@ceu.hu

Helen Callaghan hc@mpifg.de

Nitsan Chorev nitsan_chorev@brown.edu

Pepper Culpepper pepper.culpepper@eui.eu

Richard Deeg rdeeg@temple.edu

Virginia Doellgast v.l.doellgast@lse.ac.uk

Isabelle Ferreras isabelle.ferreras@uclouvain.be

Alya Guseva aguseva@bu.edu

Patrick Le Galès patrick.legales@sciencespo.fr

Ashley Mears mears.ashley@gmail.com

Glenn Morgan morgangd1@cardiff.ac.uk

Christine Musselin c.musselin@cso.cnrs.fr

Jacqueline O'Reilly J.O'Reilly@brighton.ac.uk

Bruno Palier bruno.palier@sciences-po.fr

Roberto Pedersini roberto.pedersini@unimi.it

Sigrid Quack sigrid.quack@uni-due.de

Santos Miguel Ruesga ruesga@uam.es

Marc Schneiberg marc.schneiberg@reed.edu

Jette Steen Knudsen jsk@ifs.ku.dk

Christine Trampusch christine.trampusch@uni-koeln.de

Michael A. Witt michael.witt@insead.edu

Cornelia Woll cornelia.woll@sciences-po.fr

J. Nicholas Ziegler nziegler@berkeley.edu

Program Committee - SASE/Berkeley 2016

Program Director

Marion Fourcade (fourcade@berkeley.edu)                     

Local Organizing Committee

Neil Fligstein, Heather Haveman, and Annalee Saxenian

Networks Committee

Jacqueline O'Reilly (chair)

Nina Bandelj

Gary Herrigel

Presidential Search Committee

Glenn Morgan

Elections Committee

Nitsan Chorev (chair)

Olivier Godechot

Josh Whitford

Zsuzsanna Vargha

Membership Committee

Pepper Culpepper (chair)

Richard Deeg

Virginia Doellgast

Santos Ruesga

Early Career Workshop Committee

Chris Warhurst (chair)

Dorothee Bohle

Neil Fligstein

Glenn Morgan

Roberto Pedersini

Akos Rona-Tas

Jesse Rothstein

Sally Wright

SER Best Paper Prize Committee

Sigrid Quack (chair)

Ashley Mears

Andrew Schrank

EHESS France-Japon Foundation Prize Committee

Sebastien Lechevalier (chair)

Gary Herrigel

Markus Taube

Honorary Fellows

Robert Boyer, Fritz Scharpf, Amitai Etzioni, Amartya Sen, John Gardner, Neil Smelser, Anthony Giddens, Robert Solow, Albert O. Hirschman*, Wolfgang Streeck, J. Rogers Hollingsworth, Lester Thurow, Marino Regini, Herbert Simon*

*deceased