Inequality in the 21st Century

Inequality in the 21st Century

The London School of Economics & Political Science
London - UK
July 2-4, 2015

Officers, Honorary Fellows, Executive Council, and Committees

Marion Fourcade

Marion Fourcade

President contact
Glenn Morgan

Glenn Morgan

Past-President contact
Richard Deeg

Richard Deeg

Treasurer contact
Martha Zuber

Martha Zuber

Executive Director contact
Executive Council

The Executive Council is SASE's official policymaking body. It currently consists of 25 members, each elected for a term of three years, and meets once yearly at SASE's annual meeting to make decisions and nominations that govern SASE's everyday functioning as well as its future.

Nina Bandelj nbandelj@uci.edu

Dorothee Bohle bohled@ceu.hu

Helen Callaghan hc@mpifg.de

Nitsan Chorev nitsan_chorev@brown.edu

Pepper Culpepper pepper.culpepper@eui.eu

Richard Deeg rdeeg@temple.edu

Virginia Doellgast v.l.doellgast@lse.ac.uk

Isabelle Ferreras isabelle.ferreras@uclouvain.be

Alya Guseva aguseva@bu.edu

Patrick Le Galès patrick.legales@sciencespo.fr

Ashley Mears mears.ashley@gmail.com

Glenn Morgan morgangd1@cardiff.ac.uk

Christine Musselin c.musselin@cso.cnrs.fr

Jacqueline O'Reilly J.O'Reilly@brighton.ac.uk

Bruno Palier bruno.palier@sciences-po.fr

Roberto Pedersini roberto.pedersini@unimi.it

Sigrid Quack sigrid.quack@uni-due.de

Santos Miguel Ruesga ruesga@uam.es

Marc Schneiberg marc.schneiberg@reed.edu

Jette Steen Knudsen jsk@ifs.ku.dk

Christine Trampusch christine.trampusch@uni-koeln.de

Michael A. Witt michael.witt@insead.edu

Cornelia Woll cornelia.woll@sciences-po.fr

J. Nicholas Ziegler nziegler@berkeley.edu

Program Director - SASE/Berkeley 2016

Marion Fourcade (fourcade@berkeley.edu)                     

Local Organizing Committee: Neil Fligstein, Heather Haveman, and Annalee Saxenian

Networks Committee

Glann Morgan (chair)

Andrew Schrank

Christine Trampusch

Michael A. Witt

Presidential Search Committee

Bruce Carruthers

Elections Committee

Glenn Morgan (chair)

Pepper Culpepper

Cornelia Woll

Membership Committee

Ashley Mears

Roberto Pedersini

Chris Warhurst

Awards Committee

Akos Rona-Tas (chair)

Isabelle Ferreras

Jette Steen Knudsen

Sigrid Quack

SER Best Paper Prize Committee

Marc Schneiberg (chair)

Nitsan Chorev

Virginia Doellgast

EHESS France-Japon Foundation Prize Committee

Sebastien Lechevalier (chair)

Tobias ten Brink

Gary Herrigel

Honorary Fellows

Robert Boyer, Fritz Scharpf, Amitai Etzioni, Amartya Sen, John Gardner, Neil Smelser, Anthony Giddens, Robert Solow, Albert O. Hirschman*, Wolfgang Streeck, J. Rogers Hollingsworth, Lester Thurow, Marino Regini, Herbert Simon*

*deceased